top of page
Profile.jpg

About Me

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

My name is Chelsey Scott (She/Her) and I am currently seeking career opportunities, I am open to remote positions or onsite positions within the greater Atlanta, Georgia area. The bulk of my career has been focused in Graphic Design within the sports industry as either a Senior Designer or Art Director role, however I have had agency experience and worked in both the web and print space.

I have facilitated big brand launches, multi-department overhauls, and increased sales efficiency all in a fast-paced team environment. I specialized in Photoshop and Illustrator-based design. Technical, Media, Social, and Soft Skills all up to the task to work with a company looking for a diverse skill set.

TheSwingChalk.jpg

Volunteer work & Organizations

-Portraits for Soldiers: Creating memorials to honor fallen heroes for their loves ones.

-Georgia Chalk Artists Guild: Travel the country creating large scale pieces of street art & leading workshops to bring art to community's.

-Florida Chalk Artists Association: Designated Master Street Artist

-Space Coast Roller Derby: Built & led team operations for sport training & community outreach.

wedding.jpg
LionessMag.jpg
11049346_443455239151119_522544267_n.jpg

Photography

Wedding & Special event photographer in Florida.

Knowledgeable in DSLR photography (manual & automatic).

Experienced in Adobe Lightroom.

 

Portfolio viewable here: In A Flash Photography

Traditional Artwork

In addition to being a Master Street Artist, I am skilled in other mediums such as acrylic paint, pencils, ink, markers, pastels & watercolor.

My artwork can be viewed at www.artadditive.com

I have had work displayed at Art Gallery of Viera in Viera Florida, as well as Bleu Gallery in Dahlonega, GA

For Fun

Wow! Thank you for reading this far - I hope you have learned a bit about me (and like what you have found). I am a believer in work/life balance as well as ensuring that someone is the right "company culture" fit for your workplace, so I think it is important to get to know team members & what they enjoy. Outside of work I enjoy exploring the world with my girlfriend, sister & husky. I also like to bullet journal, play Animal Crossing and consume all Disney media.

bottom of page